Gallery | AMERON Boutique Hotel Abion Spreebogen Berlin

Discover the AMERON Hotel ABION Spreebogen Waterside Berlin

LOCATION

The AMERON 4 Star Boutique Hotel ABION Spreebogen Waterside Berlin in the city center of Berlin lies next to the river Spree. It is the perfect accommodation for your business as well as your city trip. In just a few minutes you are able to reach West and East Berlin. Additionally, the hotel combines an excellent location with quiet atmosphere. Whether you arrive by car (access to garage), by plane or by train: our hotel is rapidly accessible from all directions!

CONTACTS

General Manager
Gunnar Gust

Tel. +49 30 39920 910
g.gust@abion-hotel.de

 

   
Director of Sales & Marketing
Marc Jaschinski

Tel. +49 30 39920 887
m.jaschinski@abion-hotel.de
Director of Events & Catering
Corinna Kunger

Tel. +49 30 39920 791
c.kunger@abion-hotel.de
   
Human Resources Manager
Rabia Valtin

Tel. +49 30 39920 961
r.valtin@abion-hotel.de

Director of Revenue & Rooms Division
Steffi Stark

Tel. +49 30 39920 990
s.stark@abion-hotel.de

   

Technical Manager
Thomas Reetz

Tel. +49 30 39920 500
t.reetz@abion-hotel.de

 

 

How to

REACH US

Alt-Moabit 99
10559 Berlin

Tel. +49 30 399200
Fax +49 30 39920999
info@abion-hotel.de

 

Discover the AMERON Hotel ABION Spreebogen Waterside Berlin

Discover the AMERON Hotel ABION Spreebogen Waterside Berlin

Discover the AMERON Hotel ABION Spreebogen Waterside Berlin